best free directories

best free templates

 
 

Club Contacts

 
Officers

PresidentLaura Taylor
Vice PresidentDave Burt
SecretaryDebbey Bartos
TreasurerSue Burt

 
Board of Directors

June Ferrero
JJ Jones
Leigh-Anne Kitch
Dutch KlaassenVanOorschot
Stephanie Minnella



 
WRA Race Secretary

Sue Burtsusan@susanburt.com

 
NOTRA Race Secretary

vacant 

 
LGRA Race Secretary

Leigh-Anne KitchLkitch66@gmail.com

 
OFC Secretary

Dave Burtwindwardb@gmail.com

 
Show Chairman

Laura Taylorljtaylor29@gmail.com

 
Membership / Program Coordinator

Debbey Bartosdebbey@mac.com
 Download a membership application

 
Equipment Manager

John Skoglundskogsocigs@verizon.net

 
Rescue

vacant 

 
Breeder Referral

Kim Oterowheatlandwhippets@gmail.com

 
Newsletter

Patrick Burlingamevitessevitesse@yahoo.com

 
Website

Stephanie Minnellas.minnella@gmail.com

 
Find us on Facebook!