best free directories

best free templates

 
 

Club Contacts

 
Officers

PresidentLeigh-Anne Kitch
Vice PresidentSandy Graves
SecretaryDebbey Bartos
TreasurerSusan Burt

 
Board of Directors

Deborah Clawson
JJ Jones
Gina Casperson
Mary Cutherell
Carla De Mos

 
Board Meeting Minutes

May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015



 
NAWRA Race Secretary

Pascale Jonesjones.pascale@gene.com

 
NOTRA Race Secretary

Dave Burtwindwardb@gmail.com

 
LGRA Race Secretary

Leigh-Anne KitchLkitch66@gmail.com

 
OFC Secretary

Pascale Jonesjones.pascale@gene.com

 
Show Chairman

Justin DannenbringORIONKENNELSofCA@aol.com

 
Membership / Program Coordinator

Debbey Bartosdebbey@mac.com
 Download a membership application

 
Equipment Manager

John Skoglundskogsocigs@verizon.net

 
Rescue

Mary Cutherelldonmarkennel@verizon.net

 
Breeder Referral

Kim Oterowheatlandwhippets@gmail.com

 
Newsletter

Sandy Gravessandygraves35@gmail.com

 
Website

Stephanie Minnellas.minnella@gmail.com

 
Find us on Facebook!